Fall Decorating

Happy Fall Ya’ll!!!!

fall blog

I thought I would jump on the bandwagon and do a “decorating” post.  Up to this point I have primarily focused on my upcycle projects.  I have been doing some things in that department but have been so busy that I just haven’t taken time to take pictures or write about it.  I do hope to change that in the future but for now, it is what it is. 🙂

I finally used the old window that my wonderful cousin gave me.(she gave me two) I decided to turn one it into a mirror.  I used that spray from Krylon and it worked like a charm.  If you haven’t tried this stuff, I highly recommend it. 🙂

These are from my porch and living room.  I don’t decorate the whole house for fall, it’s Christmas that really gets the whole house decorated.  But this is enough to get me excited for the holiday season.

I just love this time of year. The cool crisp mornings and the comfortably warm afternoons…. just makes you feel good.  I hope that these pictures inspire you and gets you motivated to bring in the fall in your own space.

fall blog fall blog Fall blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall Blog Fall decor Fall Blog

I hope you have a fantastic fall day!

Sharing with:

 

The Well Crafted Home

2 thoughts on “Fall Decorating

I would love to hear your thoughts on this.....

