October thrifty finds

Hello there!

Wow… October has just flown by!  I did do a little thrifting… here is what I found;

3.00 for the pair at salvation army

3.00 for the pair at salvation army

.99

.99

Letter .50

Letter .50

1.99

1.99

.99 each

.99 each

pillow sham

this was original price each

this was original price each

Got both for 2.99 eash!!!!

Got both for 2.99 eash!!!!

.50

.50

$6.00 Awesome!

$6.00 Awesome!

The apples came in the 2 tiered basket....free!

The apples came in the 2 tiered basket….free!

got 2 of them for 3.00

got 2 of them for 3.00

1.98

1.98

1.00

1.00

1.00

1.00

6.00

6.00

4.00

4.00

I am also working on collection white dinnerware. I do not want a matching set, I want different pieces but all of them to be white, I have found some and the collection is growing, I will post all about them when my collection is complete. What about you?? What thrifty finds have you found??

Happy Halloween to you all…. I hope it is spooktacular!!!Thankful sign 009

Blessings to you,

My blog signature2

I would love to hear your thoughts on this.....

